------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MC logo
Dr. Bennet's Calendar
[^] Dr. Bennet
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
 
 
 
A&S Convocation
Gen'l Faculty Mtg
Faculty/Staff convocation

 
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
 
 
 
First day of classes.
 
 
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
Advising Starts
CSc Meeting
Advising Starts
CSc 220
MCC 105
CSc 302 WWW Basics
MCC 204
CSc 422/5422
MCC 105
CSc 220
MCC 105
CSc 231 Unix Shell
MCC 204

Exported from Dr. Bennet's desktop calendar on 2018-08-16 at 4:18pm