------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MC logo
Dr. Bennet's Calendar
[^] Dr. Bennet
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
 
 
 
First Day of classes.
 
 
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
 
 
CSC 220 C/C++
MCC 105
CSc 302 Web Technology
MCC 204
CSc 231 Unix
MCC 204
CSc 422 O/S
MCC 105
CSC 220 C/C++
MCC 105
CSc 302 Web Technology
MCC 204

 
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
CSC 220 C/C++
MCC 105
CSc 302 Web Technology
MCC 204
216 lab
MCC 204
CSc 422 O/S
MCC 105
CSC 220 C/C++
MCC 105
CSc 302 Web Technology
MCC 204
CSc 231 Unix
MCC 204
CSc 422 O/S
MCC 105
CSC 220 C/C++
MCC 105
CSc 302 Web Technology
MCC 204

Exported from Dr. Bennet's desktop calendar on 2017-08-23 at 4:18pm