------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MC logo
Dr. Bennet's Calendar
[^] Dr. Bennet
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 26
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
CSc 423
MCC 204
CSc 404
MCC 105
CSc 216 lab
CSc 423
MCC 204
CSc 404
MCC 105
CSc 231
CSc 6522
CSc 423
MCC 204

 
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
8:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
CSc 423
MCC 204
CSc 404
MCC 105
CSc 216 lab
CSc 423
MCC 204
CSc 404
MCC 105
MD
CSc 231
CSc 6522
CSc 423
MCC 204

Exported from Dr. Bennet's desktop calendar on 2018-01-23 at 4:18pm